l'équipe DEP

Administration

Our administrative team is ready to help you. When a problem arises our customer service will take note of the issue in question, analyse the best way to resolve it and if required will ask for more information before arranging a suitable appointment.

If the problem is complex, you will be helped by one of our specialists who is able to define the problem and find the best solution.

Outside of regular opening hours emergency calls will be directed to a night service so as to respond as quickly as possible.


Plumbers

Our plumbers have a perfect understanding of sanitary installations which is imperative when fixing problems and is a major asset when repairing or converting existing systems and when looking at new installations.

DEP offers work experience and training for the plumbers of the future. We strive for excellence from our workforce to give you a quality service.


Repairmen

We have a team of 10 excellent repairmen ready to help when needed. They have extensive knowledge of existing and modern installations and also have the knowhow to repair older units using up to date tools and parts.

Case after case, the experience of our DEP repairmen grows so they know how to help you in any given situation. Equally they receive on going training from within the Company and in collaboration with sanitary supply companies.


Technical Office

Our teams are supported by our technical office managed by Martin Fernandez who is in charge of upgrades, new installations and studies.

Frank SIMONNEAU and Sylvain PINGAULT take care of breakdown co-ordination and technical aspects of response to calls.

l'équipe DEP

Administration

Notre équipe administrative est à votre écoute. Quand un problème survient notre secrétariat enregistre votre requête, l’analyse, vous demande les compléments immédiatement utiles et fixe avec vous un moment d’intervention.

Dans les cas complexes, vous serez dirigés vers un de nos spécialiste pour mieux cerner la nature du problème et la solution à y apporter.

Hors des heures usuelles d’ouverture, les appels pour les urgences sont déviés sur une centrale de nuit afin de pouvoir vous répondre au mieux et dès que possible.


Plombiers

Nos plombiers disposent d’une parfaite compréhension des installations sanitaires, ce qui est impératif pour le dépannage et ce qui constitue un atout précieux pour les rénovations, transformations et installations neuves.

Régulièrement DEP offre une place d’apprentissage pour participer à former au mieux la relève de demain. Nous recherchons l’excellence chez nos collaborateurs afin de vous satisfaire au mieux.


Dépanneurs

Pour les interventions, notre équipe compte sur 10 dépanneurs performants. Ils bénéficient d’une connaissance approfondie des installations d’hier et d’aujourd’hui. Il faut aussi savoir réparer les équipements d’une autre époque et parfois les remplacer par les matériaux de dernière génération.

Cas après cas, le savoir des dépanneurs de chez DEP se développe, les expériences sont partagées et le savoir-faire s’améliore pour mieux vous servir. Ils profitent également d’une formation continue à l’interne et en collaboration avec les fournisseurs de la branche sanitaire.


Bureau technique

Nos équipes sont encadrées par notre bureau technique. Flavio GIORGETTI gère les rénovations, les installations neuves et les études.

Les aspects techniques et la coordination du dépannage sont assurés conjointement par Frank SIMONNEAU et Sylvain PINGAULT.